エンタープライズゴールド加盟店以上
Back2you.com GPS Tracking Specialists
Rate:(UK£)1売り上げあたりの10.00%
この加盟店プログラムに参加
ログイン FAQ プログラムショーケース お問い合わせ ホーム
加盟店ウェブサイト: My Generator
説明: We are the leading ecommerce site for retailing electric generators, power equipment and camping accessories in Australia. We have a range of 300 different generators ranging in price from $100 to $300,000. Our average sale price is $1,800. Our product range covers the following applications: Recreational, Domestic/Emergency Back up, Trade, Commercial/Industrial.

Welcome to the MY GENERATOR affiliate program.

We are in the business of retailing electric generators, pressure washers, water pumps, outdoor power equipment, caravan and camping accessories to the Australian market.

Categories/Niches are as follows:

Recreational: camping, caravanning, motorhomes, 4x4 enthusiasts, boating.
http://www.mygenerator.com.au/recreational-generators.html

Domestic/Emergency Back Up: portable power requirements for emergency back-up power in the event of a power outage. Typically storm/weather related.
http://www.mygenerator.com.au/domestic-emergency-backup-generators.html

Portable Trade Generators: portable power supply for construction sites/trade applications. This is our largest, most comprehensive range of generators.
http://www.mygenerator.com.au/trade-generators.html

Auto-Start Generators: Generators designed for automatic back up to restore power to the whole home in the event of a blackout. Also very popular to provide automatic back up to Solar powered homes.
http://www.mygenerator.com.au/auto-start-generators.html

Stationary Generators: Generators for the Mining Industry and larger Commercial standby/prime power requirements.
http://www.mygenerator.com.au/industrial-generators.html

Water Pumps: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/water-pumps.html

Pressure Washers: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/pressure-washers.html

Outdoor Power Equipment: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/outdoor-power-equipment.html

Caravan & Camping: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/caravan-and-camping.html

Portable Fridges: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/portable-fridge-freezers.html

Upright Fridges: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/upright-fridges.html

Ice Boxes: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/ice-boxes.html

Solar Panels: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/portable-solar-panels.html

Batteries & Chargers: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/batteries-and-chargers.html

Power Inverters: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/power-inverters.html

Caravan Accessories: http://www.mygenerator.com.au/camping-and-caravan-accessories.html





加盟店商品カタログの閲覧




(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%Text Banner 1
Affiliates, Place Your Own Advertising Text Here. (ie) Click Here To Enter Merchant Website And View Products.
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%728x90.jpeg
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%336x280.jpeg
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%300x600.jpeg
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%300x250.jpeg
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%200x200.jpeg
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%160x600.jpeg
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%120x600.jpeg
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%728x90.swf
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%336x280.swf
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%300x600.swf
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%300x250.swf
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%200x200.swf
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%160x600.swf
(AU$)1売り上げあたりの3.00%120x600.swf

ユーザー名/パスワードをお持ちの方で、このアフィリエイトプログラムへの参加をご希望される方は、はじめにログインしてください。


 Copyright © 2004 clixGalore.com. All Rights Reserved. プライバシーについて ご利用規約 お問い合わせ アフィリエイトプログラム